WATERGATE WAS PEDOGATE

1e9afd

Exposing Australia’s VIP Child Abuse Network

In October 2016, I presented at a Trauma and Dissociation conference in Seattle, USA. Following my talk, one attendee approached me in the hotel lobby where my fellow presenters sat at their merchandise stalls. “All this!” she shouted while sweeping her arm across the sideshow alley of over-priced books, stickers and fridge magnets, “All this – is shitYou have the real stuff! Where’s your book?!” Tears welled in her eyes. “Write a book! Please write a book!”

https://pedophilesdownunder.com/2018/06/08/watergate-was-pedogate/

Published by

jonbystrom@Yahoo.com

Please make a donation: https://www.paypal.me/JonthanBystrom Please send prayers and donations the old fashioned way to: Jonathan Bystrom P.O. Box 1951 Rockford, Illinois 611110 I am shadowbanned on YouTube, GoFundMe, Patreon and FaceBook. I've been a journalist, developer, editor, photojournalist, missionary, peace delegate, screenwriter, political activist, and Free Speech danger to the criminals running my community. I was targeted by the "pillars of the community" and altered my plans in defense.

Leave a comment